Dedication to blogging

Abel Pharmboy of Terra Sigillata has liveblogged his vasectomy. It does make the point as to the comparative simplicity of this operation.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Dedication to blogging”

  1. Abel Pharmboy Says:

    What can I say? I felt bad about using my vasectomy as an excuse not to get a post out on Thursday.

    In all seriousness, I wanted to use my self-effacing account to draw attention to a relatively painless yet effective procedure that men rarely discuss amongst themselves. Judging from the blog reactions and the comment threads, we got some good dialogue going and have dispelled many myths. I’m still a little sore but I feel like I did a good thing – for my wife and for my blogging community!

    Thanks for the link!

Leave a Reply

