Should I even bother? A Poll

Does anybody actually read this blog? Should I find another use for my time?

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Should I even bother? A Poll”

  1. rob Says:

    well, i stumbled across it and enjoy your posts. so thanks!

    however, with only 2 responders so far, you may find a better use for your time. sad face.

  2. Staffan Says:

    I have your blog on my RSS feed list and usually read through the posts – I find it nice for keeping various stuff I learned in my undergraduate education fresh in my mind now that I have specialized in my graduate research.
    How carefully I read each post depends on interest and time. I really liked the recent physics posts.

    One suggestion: perhaps less detailed posts could fill the same function?
    I.e. do keep blogging if you want to but save yourself some time by not writing out every step in detail.

Leave a Reply

